top of page

PAVING MY WAY


So I thought it was about time I finally pluck up the courage to start this thing.

You'll have to excuse the poor quality of my Iphone camera and combination of washing and god knows what else thats in the back of these images taken in my tiny flat I've just moved into with my boyfriend, while I try and understand the ins and outs of how to do this properly.

I have so many ideas constantly running round my head of things I'd love to write about and things I'd love to photograph, so that combined with the fashion degree I'm currently studying at university seems like the perfect excuse to finally combine all of these things into one place... here!

I am constantly in awe of all of the brilliant bloggers I follow on various different social media platforms; from the person who inspired me to start blogging, Lydia Millen, to the queen of blogging herself Chiara Ferragni, and it made me realise that instead of just admiring them, why don't I start my own blog? And I hope whoevers reading this (if anyone!) and you've been thinking the same, that you're now also encouraged to do so!

So here's to the start of my blog... wish me luck!

Lipstick - Mac

Shirt - Topshop

Jeans - Topshop

Shoes - Primark

Bag - Next

Watch - Michael Kors

Ring - Pandora


bottom of page